Virtual Bright User Group – Why You Should Attend

    

The Virtual Bright User Group Meetup takes place on Tuesday June 11, 2019, and we encourage all our customers to register to attend. Even if you can’t make the call, please go ahead and register so that you receive a recording.

In its 4th year, the Virtual Bright User Group is an excellent forum for our global customer base to gather online, hear our latest roadmap presentation, and take the opportunity to discuss Bright product direction and strategy with our management team and product leaders.

Hosted by Dan Kuczkowski, Bright’s Worldwide SVP Sales, the format of the call is simple; First you will hear from Bright’s Director of Product Management, Robert Stober, who will give insight into Bright Cluster Manager 8.3, sharing our development of, and plans for the product in the HPC, Data Science, AI and OpenStack arenas. Following this insight, Dan will open the lines for an interactive – and always lively - Q&A discussion, giving our valued customers the opportunity to share ideas and thoughts on Bright’s product roadmap, and a platform to quiz the management team on any aspects of our business.

We’ve scheduled the call for 8am San Francisco / 11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Amsterdam, to reach as many time zones as possible. Apologies if this is an unsociable hour for your location. Please feel free to register anyway and share your questions in advance by emailing marketing@brightcomputing.com. We will be sure to address your questions and send a recording of the call to you, after the event.

We anticipate a great turnout from our global customer base, as this is an opportune time to hear about Bright’s plans, prior to the European HPC expo, ISC, which takes place in Frankfurt on June 17-19.

So, please register for the event, and we look forward to seeing you online on June 11th.