BUG-Logo

We would like to invite our valued customers to the next Bright Virtual User Group Meeting.

VBUG is a great opportunity to hear the latest product roadmap from Bright, and gain exclusive insight into our future product plans.

On the call, Robert Stober, Director Product Management at Bright Computing, will give an insight into the latest product advancements in Bright Cluster Manager 9.0.

  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
  • 8am San Francisco, 11am New York, 4pm London, 5pm Paris

Register today to save your seat!