Are you a Bright reseller?  If so, click here to access and register for events designed exclusively for Bright resellers.     

 

presentation-about-machine-learning-technology-scientist-touching-picture-id844535726Gigaom Webinar - AI Operations: It Can’t Be Just an Afterthought

October 31, 11am CDT

Bright is proud to sponsor a webinar with Dell and NVIDIA, taking place on October 31, at 11am PD. TIn this 1-hour webinar, attendees will learn how cross-premises AI deployment is both necessary and achievable, what “AI Ops” looks like today, and where it’s going, and the sweet spot of ML/DL training workloads between data center and cloud. Register here.


BUG-Logo

Bright Virtual User Group - for customers only

November 6, 2018 

Customers are invited to our Virtual User Group Meeting on Tuesday November 6, 2018. We will run the call twice, to cover most times zones. On the call, Bright's CTO Martijn de Vries, and Bright's Director of Product Management Robert Stober will cover:  

  • An insight into what's coming in Bright Cluster Manager 8.2, which will be announced at SC18 in Dallas in November
  •  A requirements gathering session on selected topics for attendees to weigh-in and shape how we implement upcoming product features  
Register:
  • Tuesday November 6 - 9am UK, 10am Europe, 1pm Dubai, 8pm Sydney. Register here
  • Tuesday November 6 - 11am San Francisco, 2pm New York. Register here

huawei-eventHuawei Eco-Connect Europe 2018 

November 8-9, 2018  - Rome, Italy

Huawei has invited Bright Computing to exhibit at this event, taking place at La Nuvola in Rome. 

MEET US THERE    


HPCAST-17

HP-CAST

November 9-10, 2018 | Dallas, TX |  Learn more!

At HP-CAST, Robert Stober, Director Product Management at Bright Computing, has been invited to present on "HPE and Bright Infrastructure Solutions for AI". The presentation will take place on Saturday November 10, at 2.15pm, in Track D: AI and Machine Learning.

The Bright team will be attending HP-CAST, where we look forward to networking with our customers and partners. Contact us to set up a meeting.

MEET US THERE    


Dell_logo-175

Dell EMC HPC Community Forum

November 12, 2018 | Dallas, TX |   Learn more and register!

Bright will attend the annual Dell EMC HPC Community Meeting, on Monday morning, prior to SC18.

MEET US THERE    


sc18.jpg

Supercomputing

November 11-16, 2018 | Dallas, TX |   Learn more and register!

Bright will exhibit at Supercomputing 18, booth #3025.  SC brings together HPC professionals from around the world, with over 10,000 people in attendance. Read more about Bright at SC18!

MEET US THERE    

RESOURCES TO CHECK OUT

Subscribe to Email Updates